STEAM Showcase 2022

This year's 2022 STEAM Showcase concluded Tuesday night with the presentation of awards. The Pam Rowland Innovation Award was presented by Superintendent Tim Schlosser to three recipients. 

Mr. Tyler Arterburn and his showcase of STEM Class Projects won the award for middle grades. Mr. Arterburn is pictured with student Madux Moxley.

Mrs. Kristen Hicks and the SCS Orchestra was presented with the second Innovation award.

And Mrs. Felicia Dalton and Mr. Sam Evans with Franklin-Simpson High School Agriscience won the last award.  Receiving the plaque were two students Kate Ford and Emily Bates.

A special thank you to all families and community members that joined us for the 7th Annual STEAM Showcase.