EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

6TH GRADE

TEAM HOPE

TEAM PERSEVERANCE

Debra Reyna
debra.reyna@simpson.kyschools.us
Rachel Ballard
rachel.ballard@simpson.kyschools.us
Carolyn Contreras
carolyn.contreras@simpson.kyschools.us
Ben Martin
ben.martin@simpson.kyschools.us
Robert Kopecky
robert.kopecky@simpson.kyschools.us
Leslie Sils
leslia.sils@simpson.kyschools.us
Greta McClendon
greta.mcclendon@simpson.kyschools.us
Tyler Arterburn
tyler.arterburn@simpson.kyschools.us

7TH GRADE

TEAM HONOR

TEAM INTEGRITY

Natalie McCutchen
natalie.mccutchen@simpson.kyschools.us
Amy Gibson
amy.gibson@simpson.kyschools.us
Angela Coleman
angela.coleman@simpson.kyschools.us
John Proffitt
john.proffitt@simpson.kyschools.us
Matthew Holmes
matthew.holmes@simpson.kyschools.us
Alissa Williams
alissa.williams@simpson.kyschools.us
Robin Tyler
robin.tyler@simpson.kyschools.us
Kacy Speed
kacy.speed@simpson.kyschools.us

8TH GRADE

TEAM RESPECT

TEAM COURAGE

Jason Phillips
jason.phillips@simpson.kyschools.us
Josh May
josh.may@simpson.kyschools.us
Justin Mitchell
justin.phillips@simpson.kyschools.us
Chris Cline
chris.cline@simpson.kyschools.us
LeAnn Smith
leann.smith@simpson.kyschools.us
Lauren Hall
lauren.hall@simpson.kyschools.us
Joanna Begley-Lindsey
joanna.lindsey@simpson.kyschools.us
Laura Benton Elliott
Laurabenton.elliott@simpson.kyschools.us