EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

6TH GRADE

Debra Reyna (Team Leader)
debra.reyna@simpson.kyschools.us
Rachel Ballard (Team Leader)
rachel.ballard@simpson.kyschools.us
Carolyn Contreras
carolyn.contreras@simpson.kyschools.us
Michelle Harris
michelle.harris@simpson.kyschools.us
Robert Kopecky
robert.kopecky@simpson.kyschools.us
Leslie Sils
leslie.sils@simpson.kyschools.us
Greta McClendon
greta.mcclendon@simpson.kyschools.us
Amy Gibson
amy.gibson@simpson.kyschools.us
Amy Jo Porter
amy.porter@simpson.kyschools.us

7TH GRADE

Morgan Beard (Team Leader)
morgan.beard@simpson.kyschools.us
Kacy Speed (Team Leader)
kacy.speed@simpson.kyschools.us
Colton Hurt
colton.hurt@simpson.kyschools.us
John Proffitt
john.proffitt@simpson.kyschools.us
Tyler Arterburn
tyler.arterburn@simpson.kyschools.us
Alissa Williams
alissa.williams@simpson.kyschools.us
Robin Tyler
robin.tyler@simpson.kyschools.us
Matthew Holmes
matthew.holmes@simpson.kyschools.us
Amy Jo Porter 
amy.porter@simpson.kyschools.us

8TH GRADE

Jason Phillips (Team Leader)
jason.phillips@simpson.kyschools.us
Josh May (Team Leader)
joshua.may@simpson.kyschools.us
Justin Mitchell
justin.mitchell@simpson.kyschools.us
Chris Cline
chris.cline@simpson.kyschools.us
LeeAnn Smith
leeann.smith@simpson.kyschools.us
Lauren Hall
lauren.hall@simpson.kyschools.us
Angela Coleman
angela.coleman@simpson.kyschools.us
Laura Benton Elliott
Laurabenton.elliott@simpson.kyschools.us