Student Achievements

Simpson-Lincoln Academic Team 1st place at District

The Simpson-Lincoln Academic Team took first place at the district Governor’s Cup competition on Saturday, March 1st at Olmstead Elementary School!

Simpson-Lincoln Academic Team Wins at Regional

On Saturday, March 22, 2014, the Simpson-Lincoln Academic Team competed against 16 other schools and took 1st place in the region. In addition, we were awarded the most coveted trophy of all:  The Hume Sportsmanship Award. 

This year's winning team, comprised of 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade students were Evan Allen, Michael Borders, Carly Bush, Gavin Finch, Ashlynn Flippin, Madie Hall, Emma Kelly, Zachary Morgan, Vidhi Parekh, Makinna Peterson, Lexi Phillips, Ethan Smith, Ashlyn Stinson, Erica Stradtner, Anthony Wessel, Faith Adams, Morgan Brady, Morgan Burk, Haley Fowler, Jordan Hudson, Joe Maloney, Emma Peden, Luke Richardson, Khushi Vaidya, David Brown Makenzie Montague, Lilly Phillips and Ella Simpson.