Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Agriculture Department

Ag Mechanics Contest Application.DOC

Ag Mechanics Contest Rules.DOC

Alfalfa & Alfalfa Mixed Rules & Forms_Rev_ 2 doc.doc

Beef Feeder Production Form.doc

Beef ProductionForm.doc

Burley Tobacco Form.DOC

Chapter Contest Form.DOC

Dairy Heifer Production Form.DOC

Dairy Production Form.DOC

Dark Tobacco Revised Form.docx

Diversified Animal Production Form.doc

Diversified Crop Production Form.doc

Diversified Farming Contest Form.doc



Non-Alfalfa Rules & Regs.DOC

Rural Leadership Award Form.DOC

Soil & Water Conservation.DOC

Straw Production Rules & Regs.DOC

Swine Farrow-To-Finish Revised.doc

Swine Weaner Pig Producer Revised.doc

Swine Wean-to-Finish Revised.doc

YFA Grain crop yield and efficiency contest.xlsx


Information about the Club: The letters “FFA” stand for Future Farmers of America. These letters are a part of our history and our heritage that will never change. But FFA is not just for students who want to be production farmers; FFA also welcomes members who aspire to careers as teachers, doctors, scientists, business owners and more. For this reason, the name of the organization was updated in 1988 after a vote of national convention delegates to reflect the growing diversity and new opportunities in the industry of agriculture.

Today, the National FFA Organization remains committed to the individual student, providing a path to achievement in premier leadership, personal growth and career success through agricultural education.

FFA continues to help the next generation rise up to meet those challenges by helping its members to develop their own unique talents and explore their interests in a broad range of agricultural career pathways. So today, we are still the Future Farmers of America. But, we are the Future Biologists, Future Chemists, Future Veterinarians, Future Engineers and Future Entrepreneurs of America, too.


National Website: https://www.ffa.org/home


Sponsor:  Mr. Evans & Mrs. Dalton



President:Owen Carey

Vice President:Jenna Roberston

Treasure:Abbi Jones

Secretary:Emma Jones

Reporter:Dalton Perry

Sentinel- JT Page

Community Development Committee Chair: John Webb

Chapter Development Committee Chair: Jackson Carter

Public Relations Committee Chair : Colin Grimes

Community Service Committee Chair: Brendon Mayo

Leadership Committee Chair: Hallie Lindsey

Meeting Dates: Group 3